1. Skip to content

The Roundhill Academy

997 Melton Road , Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 8GQ
Mr James Tickleschool.enquiries@roundhill.leics.sch.uk0116 2693896

An 11-16 school in Thurmaston

About The Roundhill Academy

Team NameNo. of MembersContact Details
Year 7 Girls Netball15Ashleigh Sherriff
e: Ashleigh.Sherriff@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 7 Boys Football15Ryan Gamble
e: Ryan.Gamble@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 8 Girls Netball11Nicola Attwood
e: Nicola.Attwood@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 8 Boys Football13Liam Brookes
e: Liam.Brookes@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 9 Girls Netball6Nicola Attwood
e: Nicola.Attwood@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 9 Boys Football15Adrian Pope
e: Adrian.Pope@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 10 Girls Netball9Nicola Attwood
e: Nicola.Attwood@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 10 Boys Football16David Snowden
e: David.Snowden@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 10 Boys Basketball7David Snowden
e: David.Snowden@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
Year 11 Boys Basketball6David Snowden
e: David.Snowden@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
KS4 Girls Basketball0David Snowden
e: David.Snowden@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 0116 269 3896
U16 Boys Table Tennis3-
KS4 Swimming6David Snowden
e: david.snowden@roundhill.leics.sch.uk
t: 01162693896

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

TitleParticipantsState
U16 Male Table TennisSouth Charnwood2Complete
U13 Male Table TennisSouth Charnwood3Complete
Year 7 Male FootballSouth Charnwood5Complete
Year 8 Male FootballSouth Charnwood5Complete
Year 9 Male FootballSouth Charnwood5Complete
Year 10 Male FootballSouth Charnwood5Complete
Year 9 Female Netball - Team Charnwood LeagueSouth Charnwood5In Progress
Year 7 Female NetballSouth Charnwood6In Progress
Year 8 Female NetballSouth Charnwood6In Progress
Year 10 Female NetballSouth Charnwood5In Progress
Team Leicestershire U16 Boys Table Tennis County CupTeam Leicestershire Table Tennis9In Progress
Team Leicestershire Y8 Boys Football County CupTeam Leicestershire Football10In Progress
Year 11 Male BasketballSouth Charnwood2Complete
Year 10 Male BasketballSouth Charnwood2Complete